fbpx

Free LIVE training!

Get the inside information you need to create a card deck that sells like hotcakes.

Don’t pour all of your creativity and excitement into something that, in the end, just doesn’t work. Learn the common mistakes you need to avoid in order to create a best-selling favorite!

You will learn:

  • check_circleThe two essential components of a card deck that you must pay attention to and most people only pay attention to one.
  • check_circleThe key to standing out and avoiding the most common ‘copy cat’ traps. 
  • check_circleWhere you can cut corners and where you can’t if you want your deck to be a hot seller.

 

PLUS get my coveted list of card deck printers at the end just for showing up!

 

Register below for Monday’s training!

Saturday, May 8th (no longer available)
9 am PT,
12 pm ET

Monday, May 10th
11 am PT, 2 pm ET

About Your Card Deck Mentor, Marcy Nelson-Garrison As a product review writer for Choice magazine, owner of the Coaching Toys Online Store and a best selling card deck creator herself, Marcy has a keen sense for what sells and what doesn’t. Her past life in advertising and print production give her a solid base to guide you through the technical side of things and as a visual artist, she will nurture your creative process. Marcy has been coaching for 18 years and has helped many coaches, counselors, and consultants claim their wisdom and expertise and turn it into profitable products and programs.